Environment

 

Ltd «Ryazcvetmet” carries out environmentally oriented work, takes measures to minimize negative effect on people’s lives. The factory extensively upgrades the equipment and technologies with due regard of ecological requirements. This helps to reduce the emission of pollutants and other substances into the atmosphere and to decrease waste release.

Installation of automatic mode equipment of the world’s top suppliers as well as a modern approach to engineering and reconstruction of the plant make it possible to reduce environmental threats and to succeed in the quality of the products..

Long-term strategic aims in the sphere of ecology and environmental compliance include the following:

 

  1. Sustainable use of natural resources ;

  2. Energy conservation;

  3. Air-pollution control;

  4. Protection of water resources;

  5. Waste management ;

  6. Development and introduction of technologies, that are resource-saving, low-waste, environmentally-friendly;

  7. Environmental compliance with the requirements for production, construction, reconstruction and capacity extension.

 

Ltd “Ryazcvetmet” is certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2011 standards, that proves the company’s systemic approach in the Environmental Threats Reduction work. The company has the reputation of ecologically responsible factory and cooperates with the corresponding agencies regarding environmental compliance.

Our company cooperates with the Institute of Applied Ecology and Hygiene, LLC (IAEH) in Saint Petersburg for collaborative creation of sanitary protection zone around the factory.

ООО "Рязцветмет" ведет целенаправленную работу, ориентированную на улучшение экологической обстановки на предприятии. Использование современного оборудования позволяет осуществлять сбор, переработку и утилизацию вторичного свинецсодержащего сырья, включая отработанные свинцово-кислотные аккумуляторные батареи, с минимальным воздействием на окружающую среду.

Установка полностью автоматизированного оборудования ведущих мировых производителей, а также современный подход к проектированию и реконструкции предприятия позволили свести к минимуму экологические риски и добиться высочайшего качества выпускаемой продукции.

Долгосрочные стратегические цели завода в экологической и природоохранной деятельности охватывают следующие направления:

  1. Рациональное использование природных ресурсов;

  2. Рациональное использование энергетических ресурсов;

  3. Охрана воздушного бассейна;

  4. Охрана водного бассейна;

  5. Обращение с отходами производства;

  6. Разработка и внедрение в производство ресурсосберегающих, малоотходных, экологически безопасных технологий;

  7. Соблюдение экологических норм и требований при производстве продукции, строительстве, реконструкции и расширении производственных объектов.


ООО «Рязцветмет» сертифицирован на соответствие требованиям стандартов ISО 9001:2011, что свидетельствует о системном подходе в работе по снижению риска возникновения экологических проблем, формированию имиджа завода как экологически ответственного предприятия и улучшению отношений с заинтересованными сторонами по вопросам соблюдения экологических норм и требований.

Наше предприятие сотрудничает с ФБУЗ "Центр гигиены и эпидемиологии в Рязанской области" для совместного создания санитарной зоны вокруг предприятия.


Российский производитель свинца и свинцовых сплавовв

Политика в отношении обработки персональных данных