2006
Factory upgrading. The decision to build a modern new battery recycling complex was taken. This plant was build according to the leading Italian engineering companies and was aimed at recycling of hazardous waste.
1996 – 2006
Further development and creation of new technologies, producing C2C, C2, C1.
1994 – 1996
Development of technology for electric smelting of secondary lead raw materials ( scrap batteries ) , pilot testing and the start of commercial operation of electric furnaces with lead raw material and producing rough lead alloys, further mastering the technology of refining lead by producing CCyA, YC1, C3C.
1965 – 1994
Expansion of metallurgy workshop and electrical department. Fuming process from pulverized coal fuel to natural gas was the first to be conducted in the world. Automatization of new processes was actively implemented.
1996 – 2006
The plant started operating at full flow diagram.
1996 – 2006
Decision to build a slag-processing plant in Ryazan was taken. Industrial facilities were started. The plant was the largest producer of lead, tin and antimony in the USSR.

rzcm@rzcm.ru
305025, г. Курск, Проезд Магистральный, д. 18Т, офис 5
Режим работы: c 9 до 18

2006
Модернизация предприятия. Было принято решение построить новый современный комплекс по переработке отработанных АКБ на базе разработок ведущих итальянских инжиниринговых компаний с целью переработки опасных отходов.
1996 – 2006
Дальнейшая разработка и создание новых технологий, получение свинца С2С, С2, С1.
1994 – 1996
Разработка технологии электроплавки вторичного свинцового сырья (аккумуляторного лома), опытно-промышленные испытания и начало промышленной эксплуатации электропечей на свинцовом сырье и получение черновых сплавов, освоение технологии рафинирования выпуском сплавов ССуА, УС1 и С3С.
1965 – 1994
Расширение опытно-металлургического цеха и электроцеха, впервые в мире был осуществлен процесс фьюмингования с пылеугольного топлива на природный газ, активное внедрение и автоматизация новых процессов.
1996 – 2006
Завод начал работать по полной технологической схеме.
1996 – 2006
Совет Министров принял решение о строительстве завода по переработке шлаков в г. Рязани. Было начато строительство промышленных объектов завода. Завод являлся крупнейшим предприятием Советского Союза по производству свинца, олова и сурьмы.

Российский поставщик свинца и свинцовых сплавов

Политика в отношении обработки персональных данных

Контактная информация


  •  305025, г. Курск, Проезд Магистральный, д. 18Т, офис 5
  •   +7 (4912) 95-67-56